Skip to product information
1 of 6

Treats Magazine

TREATS! ISSUE 6 - ROBIN THICKE

TREATS! ISSUE 6 - ROBIN THICKE

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale DIGITAL AVAILABLE

Buy Treats! In Digital

Description

Treats! Magazine features stunning uncensored fashion and nude photography paired with eloquently written editorial and celebrity features. This is not just a magazine. Over 194 pages of beautifully laid out design which is sheet-fed printed on premium quality art paper. Treats! Reads like a book and sits like a work of art. This is not a digital on demand magazine, it is a collectible that is worthy of prime placement on any coffee table.

Issue

Robin Thicke is hanging out with some of the hottest treats! you've ever seen. The noteworthy heartthrob talks about how treats! was the inspiration for Blurred lines video. A beautiful, ethereal shoot by founder Steve Shaw stars the first pregnant nude model ever to be featured in treats! Chelsea Salmon. Plus feature editorials by The LaRoache Brothers, Ben Watts, David Bellemere, Warwick Saint and JaGold, Kesler Tran, Raegan Glazner, Margaux Brooks by Ben Cope, and interview with rock-n-roll photographer Mick Rock.

Contributors

Robin Thicke @robinthicke
Steve Shaw @steveshawphotos
Chelsea Salmon @chelsea_salmon
The LaRoache Brothers
Ben Watts @wattsupphoto
David Bellemere @david_bellemere
Warwick Saint @warwicksaint
JaGold
Kesler Tran @kesler__tran
Raegan Glazner @raeganglazner
Margaux Brooks
Ben Cope @ben_cope
Mick Rock @therealmickrock

Shipping

Free shipping on orders in the US

View full details