Skip to product information
1 of 1

Treats Magazine

TREATS! ISSUE 10

TREATS! ISSUE 10

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale DIGITAL AVAILABLE
Cover

Buy Treats! In Digital

Description

Treats! Magazine features stunning uncensored fashion and nude photography paired with eloquently written editorial and celebrity features. This is not just a magazine. Over 194 pages of beautifully laid out design which is sheet-fed printed on premium quality art paper. Treats! Reads like a book and sits like a work of art. This is not a digital on demand magazine, it is a collectible that is worthy of prime placement on any coffee table.

Issue

treats! Issue 10 captures ten models like you have never seen them before across 160 pages! Shot by ten top photographers each with their own individual cover. It’s a ten out of ten.
Rachel Cook by Robert Voltaire
Sahara Ray by Frank W Ockenfels III
Rocky Barnes by David Bellemere
Jasmine Sanders by Tony Duran
Ellie Gonsalves by Daniella Midenge
Cassandra Dawn by Steve Shaw
Kristina Sheiter by Kesler Tran
Carmella Rose by Alvin Nguyen
Kate Harrison by Brian Bowen Smith
Anna Herrin by Ben Watts
We also profile the incredible eclectic life of Peggy Guggenheim; explore the architecture of new “it” spot The Broad Museum in Los Angeles; and artist Spencer Tunick, who takes nude fashion photography to the scale of mass liberation. More inside, you just have to lift the cover to find out.

Contributors

Rachel Cook @rachelc00k
Robert Voltaire @robertvoltaire
Sahara Ray @sahara_ray
Frank W Ockenfels III @fwo3
Rocky Barnes @rocky_barnes
David Bellemere @david_bellemere
Jasmine Sanders @goldenbarbie
Tony Duran @tonyduranphotos
Ellie Gonsalves @ellie_gonsalves
Daniella Midenge @daniellamidenge
Cassandra Dawn @cassandradawnxo
Steve Shaw @steveshawphotos
Kristina Sheiter @kristinasheiter
Kesler Tran @kesler__tran
Carmella Rose @carmellarose
Alvin Nguyen @alvin
Kate Harrison @thekateharrison
Brian Bowen Smith @brianbowensmith
Anna Herrin @annaherrin
Ben Watts @wattsupphoto

Shipping

Free shipping on orders in the US

View full details