Skip to product information
1 of 6

JooMag

TREATS! ISSUE 12 - ALEJANDRA GUILMANT

TREATS! ISSUE 12 - ALEJANDRA GUILMANT

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale DIGITAL AVAILABLE

Buy Treats! In Digital

Description

Treats! Magazine features stunning uncensored fashion and nude photography paired with eloquently written editorial and celebrity features. This is not just a magazine. Over 194 pages of beautifully laid out design which is sheet-fed printed on premium quality art paper. Treats! Reads like a book and sits like a work of art. This is not a digital on demand magazine, it is a collectible that is worthy of prime placement on any coffee table.

Issue

Featuring 40 pages of Nu Muses by photographer David Bellemere including: cover girl Alejandra Guilmant (Mexico), Anna Wolf (United States), Ariela Oliveira (Brazil), Ebonee Davis (United States), Isabella Boemeke (Brazil), Janine Tugonon (Philippines), Jessica Clements (United States), Keilani Asmus (Holland/Indonesia), Nidhi Sunil (India), Rachel Cook (United States), Sabina Karlsson (Sweden), and Vika Levina (Russia).
Journey in the mind of photographer Tony Kelly and his new book Taken! Peek into the intimate and sensual world of Martial Lenoir with his feature on gorgeous actress / model Elsie Hewitt, photographed by Steve Shaw. Delve into The architect's architect Ray Kappe or spend an afternoon with Emmy-award-winning actor Aaron Paul. Get “Personal” with photographer Vincent Peters and take a trip to the beaches of Boreno with South African beauty: Genevieve Morton photographed by the Riker Brothers.

Contributors

David Bellemere @david_bellemere
Alejandra Guilmant @aleguilmant
Anna Wolf @anna_wolf3
Ariela Oliveira @ariela_o
Ebonee David @eboneedavis
Isabella Boemeke @isabelleboemeke
Janine Tugonon @tugononjanine
Jessica Clements @jessicaclements
Keilani Asmus @keilanimalia
Nidhi Sunil @nidhisunil
Rachel Cook @rachelc00k
Sabina Karlsson @thesabinakarlsson
Vika Levina @vikalevina__
Tony Kelly @tonykellyworld
Martial Lenoir @martiallenoir
Elsie Hewitt @elsie
Steve Shaw @steveshawphotos
Ray Kappe
Aaron Paul @aaronpaul
Vincent Peters @vincentpeters
Genevieve Morton @genevievemorton
Riker Brothers @rikerbrothers

Shipping

Free shipping on orders in the US

View full details