Skip to product information
1 of 6

Treats Magazine

TREATS! ISSUE 3 - EMILY RATAJKOWSKI

TREATS! ISSUE 3 - EMILY RATAJKOWSKI

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale DIGITAL AVAILABLE

Buy Treats! In Digital

Description

Treats! Magazine features stunning uncensored fashion and nude photography paired with eloquently written editorial and celebrity features. This is not just a magazine. Over 194 pages of beautifully laid out design which is sheet-fed printed on premium quality art paper. Treats! Reads like a book and sits like a work of art. This is not a digital on demand magazine, it is a collectible that is worthy of prime placement on any coffee table.

Issue

Our most popular Treats! Issue. Issue 3 features Emily Ratajkowski in her first ever magazine cover and full-page nude photograph by Steve Shaw. Other pictorials inside include: Enya by David Bellemere, May Lindstrom by Frank W Ockenfels III, Au Lait by Kamilla Drotlef , Kristy McQuade by Stephan Wurth, Toy Story by Tony Kelly, Diora Baird by Stephanie Vovas and Estella Warren by Steve Shaw. Also, read about actor Ioan Gruffudd, the artist Jennifer West and experience ritual by Signe Vilstrup. Another treat! to read: learn about British-born photographer and graphic designer Harri Peccinotti in our interview feature on him.

Contributors

Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Steve Shaw @steveshawphotos
Enya @official_enya
David Bellemere @david_bellemere
May Lindstrom @maylindstromskin
Frank W Ockenfels III @fwo3
Kamilla Drotlef
Kristy McQuade @kristymcquade
Stephan Wurth @stephanwurth
Tony Kelly @tonykellyworld
Diora Baird @diorabaird
Stephanie Vovas @stephanievovas
Estella Warren @estella_warren
Steve Shaw @steveshawphotos
Ioan Gruffudd @ioangruffudd
Jennifer West
Signe Vilstrup @signe_vilstrup
Harri Peccinotti

Shipping

Free shipping on orders in the US

View full details