Skip to product information
1 of 6

Treats Magazine

TREATS! ISSUE 1

TREATS! ISSUE 1

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale DIGITAL AVAILABLE

Buy Treats! In Digital

Description

Treats! Magazine features stunning uncensored fashion and nude photography paired with eloquently written editorial and celebrity features. This is not just a magazine. Over 194 pages of beautifully laid out design which is sheet-fed printed on premium quality art paper. Treats! Reads like a book and sits like a work of art. This is not a digital on demand magazine, it is a collectible that is worthy of prime placement on any coffee table.

Issue

Treats! Inaugural issue. Issue #1 contains stunning nude photography that includes: “The Casting” with the very first introduction of Emily Ratajkowski by Tony Duran. Also see familiar faces with the likes of: Victoria Secret model Elsa Hosk by Andreas Kock, Actress Rachel Roberts by Deborah Anderson, models Lauren James, Abby Brothers, Amanda Pizziconi, Nikki & Franki by Ben Watts, Fanny by David Bellemere, Actress Bar Paly by Gavin Bond, Stephanie, Amanda and Sydney by Tony Kelly, Brooke Bonelli by Steve Shaw, and Koshi M by Warwick Saint. Also, read about the rogue gentleman: Jason Statham, Shepard Fairey, photography legend Terry O’Neil and the wild exploits of Hollywood's yesteryear at the Garden of Allah.

Contributors

Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Tony Duran @tonyduranphotos
Elsa Hosk @hoskelsa
Andreas Kock @andreaskock
Rachel Roberts
Deborah Anderson @deborahandersoncreative
Laura James @lauraellenjames
Abby Brothers @loveandlayers
Amanda Pizziconi @amandapizziconi
Franki & Nikki @frankie_nikki
Ben Watts @wattsupphoto
David Bellemere @david_bellemere
Bar Paly @barpaly
Gavin Bond @gavinbondphotography
Tony Kelly @tonykellyworld
Brooke Bonelli @itsbrooklynrae
Steve Shaw @steveshawphotos
Koshi M
Warwick Saint @warwicksaint
Jason Statham @jasonstatham
Shepard Fairey @obeygiant
Terry O’Neil @terryoneillofficial

Shipping

Free shipping on orders in the US

View full details