Skip to product information
1 of 6

Treats Magazine

TREATS! ISSUE 8 - LYDIA HEARST

TREATS! ISSUE 8 - LYDIA HEARST

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale DIGITAL AVAILABLE

Buy Treats! In Digital

Description

Treats! Magazine features stunning uncensored fashion and nude photography paired with eloquently written editorial and celebrity features. This is not just a magazine. Over 194 pages of beautifully laid out design which is sheet-fed printed on premium quality art paper. Treats! Reads like a book and sits like a work of art. This is not a digital on demand magazine, it is a collectible that is worthy of prime placement on any coffee table.

Issue

“The Hollywood Issue” opens with a big bang – supermodel Lydia Hearst explodes like a cannonball onto the cover in a striking circus-themed pictorial by Tony Duran. We also delve into art with emerging artist Langley Fox, striking out from the Hemingway legacy to forge her own path. Gregory Siff collaborates with founder Steve Shaw on a story inspired by the many loves of Pablo Picasso. Scott Eastwood stars in a men’s fashion story inspired by The Thomas Crown Affair and Brandon Boyd shows us one more of his talents, painting. That’s not all, Swans by Vincent Peters features self-portraits from “M” at Wh(ore) Haus studios, Oculus by Kesler Tran, Sculpt by Alberto Maria Columbo, Wanda by Marian Sell and an interview with photography legend Douglas Kirkland.

Contributors

Lydia Hearst @lydiahearst
Tony Duran @tonyduranphotos
Langley Fox @langleyfox
Gregory Siff @gregorysiff
Steve Shaw @steveshawphotos
Scott Eastwood @scotteastwood
Brandon Boyd @brandonboyd
Vincent Peters @vincentpeters
Kesler Tran @kesler__tran
Alberto Maria Columbo @albertomariacolombo
Marian Sell @mariansellphoto
Douglas Kirkland @douglaskirkland_

Shipping

Free shipping on orders in the US

View full details